Bust Dime

Bust Dime
1796 and 1797 $2000
1798 thru 1807 $400
1809 thru 1837 $20

The Capped Bust dime coin was introduced in 1809, but was struck only four times in its first eleven years: 1809, 1811, 1814 and 1820. From 1820, the dime coin was struck on a consistent basis until it was replaced by the Seated Liberty dime coin in 1837.

Note: Posted prices are for REFERENCE ONLY. Exact prices depend on dates, condition and current market. Better dates pay more.

We offer free
evaluations & appraisals.